Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Old Kentucky Insurance

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
AAA 800-289-5255
American Bankers 800-245-1505
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Dairyland Insurance 800-542-6246www.sentry.com
Encompass Insurance 800-588-7400www.encompassinsurance.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Motorists Mutual 800-365-2562www.motoristsmutual.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
RLI 800-444-0406www.rlicorp.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
State Auto 800-766-1853www.stateauto.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
United States Liability Insurance Group ezpay.usli.com
West Bend Insurance 877-922-5246www.thesilverlining.com
Westfield Insurance 866-937-2663www.westfieldinsurance.com
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373webclaims.zurichna.com
Commercial
AAA 800-289-5255
Acuity 800-242-7666www4.acuity.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Kentucky Employer's Mutual 800-640-5364www.kemi.com
Kentucky Self Insurers' Fund 502-245-8395www.kyagcsif.com
Markel Insurance 800-362-7535www.markelinsurance.com
Motorists Mutual 800-365-2562www.motoristsmutual.com
Ohio Casualty 866-255-5530www.ohiocasualty-ins.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
RLI 800-444-0406www.rlicorp.com
State Auto 800-766-1853www.stateauto.com
United States Liability Insurance Group ezpay.usli.com
West Bend Insurance 877-922-5246www.thesilverlining.com
Westfield Insurance 866-937-2663www.westfieldinsurance.com
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373webclaims.zurichna.com
Life & Health
Aetna 800-624-9326
AIG 800-762-8881
Allianz
Ameritas
Anthem BCBS of Kentucky
Assurant 800-553-7654www.assurant.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Avesis 800-522-0258
Banner Life 800-638-8428
Bluegrass Family Health 800-787-2680
CIGNA
Colonial Life
Conseco Insurance
Delta Dental 405-607-2100
Dental Care Plus
Genworth Life & Annuity Insurance 888-325-5433www.genworth.com
Guardian 800-459-9401
Humana 800-448-6262
ING 877-886-5050
John Hancock 800-505-9427
Lincoln Financial 800-487-1485
Mass Mutual 800-272-2216www.massmutual.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Mutual of Omaha 800-228-7104
Pacific Life
Principal 800-247-4695
Prudential 888-598-5671
Sun Life Financial 800-247-6875
Superior Dental 800-762-3159
Transamerica 800-852-4678
United Healthcare 888-842-4571
West Coast Life 877-778-3500

For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

We're here to help

502-451-8800
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM M-F


Bookmark our mobile site visit m.oldkentuckyinsurance.com

Information you need, when and where you need it most. More »

Old Kentucky Insurance, Inc.

Jump to navigation

502-451-8800

Mon-Fri 8:30AM-5PM

Our location

Old Kentucky Insurance office

915 Lily Creek Rd
Louisville, Kentucky 40243

Additional navigation:

Home page | Contact | About | Companies | Service | Privacy | Disclaimer | Search

© 2017 Old Kentucky Insurance